Contact phone number:

Contact email:

Participate in FITTR Transformation Challenge 14 and Win 1 Crore Rupees







ServiceCentreList.com brings you the information of  FITTR Transformation Challenge 14 and Win 1 Crore Rupees. Transformation Challenge is the world’s biggest online fitness challenge. Organised by Fittr, this 12-week challenge invites participants from all over the world who compete against their toughest opponent: themselves! Transformation Challenge is a unique opportunity to get out of your comfort zone and transform your body, mindset, and lifestyle. Winners of the challenge win the respect of the Fittr community plus amazing prizes which keep getting bigger.

Participate in FITTR Transformation Challenge 14 and Win 1 Crore Rupees

Brief of FITTR Transformation Challenge 14 CONTEST

FITTR Transformation Challenge 14
Conducted by FITTR
Contest Start from 23 Aug 2021
Last Date 21 Nov 2021
Prizes Prizes worth 1 Crore



FITTR Transformation Challenge 14 ELIGIBILITY

This Contest is open only to Fittr App users who are 18 and above as of the date of entry. The Contest is open to residents of all the countries in the World and is void where prohibited by laws of Contestants Country or by laws of India. Employees of Squats Fitness Private Limited – FITTR, its affiliates, subsidiaries, consultants, advertising and promotion agencies, and suppliers, and immediate family members (wife or husband, son or daughter, parents and siblings living in the same household of Employees, irrespective of whether or not they are dependents) are not eligible to participate in the Contest. The Contest is subject to all applicable Central and State Laws and regulations. Void where prohibited.



FITTR Transformation Challenge 14 CONTEST PERIOD

Registrations will begin from 23 August, 2021 (12:00 AM IST) (6:30 PM GMT) (1:30 PM EST) (10:30 AM PST) (6:30 AM UTC). All registrations including uploading the video for Week 1 must be done by 5 September, 2021 (11:59 PM IST) (7:29 PM GMT) (2:29 PM EST) (11:29 AM PST) (6:29 PM UTC). (“Registration Period” and “Week 1”). The Transformation Challenge 14 will go on for 12 weeks starting on 30 August, 2021 (12:00 AM IST) (6:30 PM GMT) (1:30 PM EST) (10:30 AM PST) (6:30 AM UTC)and ending on 21 November, 2021 (11:59 PM IST) (7:29 PM GMT) (2:29 PM EST) (11:29 AM PST) (6:29 PM UTC). (“Contest Period”).



How to Participate in FITTR Transformation Challenge 14

1. Download and install mobile application FITTR

2. If you are using Mobile App then Visit Home > Challenges > Explore > Transformation Challenge 14> “Join”.

3. If you using Website then Log on to www.fittr.com > Go to Transformation Challenge > Click on “Join”.

4. After clicking on Join/ Join Now, you will have to select one of 3 categories (Individual, Partner or Senior) and click on the Proceed button to complete the process.

Contestants have the option to select their own category viz. Individual, Partner and Senior:

  1. Individual Category: Whether you are competing against yourself yet again or participating for the first time, this category is the one for you! Individual Male, Individual Female, and Individual First Timer are the 3 subcategories that will have their own winners & runners-up!
  2. Partner Category: This is the category for your partner and you—whether it is your friend, spouse, parent, sibling, or any other person!
  3. Senior Category: Age is just a number! If you’re aged 50 years or above and passionate about fitness, choose this category.

5. How to submit your weekly entry/video:

    1. Every week a secret code will be revealed after which one will have to submit a weekly entry/video.
    2. To submit your weekly entry/video visit the Fittr App > Home > Challenges (On top of screen) > My Challenges > Transformation Challenge 14 > Upload your Weekly Video by selecting “+” Icon under Transformation Challenge 14 in the FITTR App.

Registration Period for FITTR Transformation Challenge 14 are as follows

– Registration begins at (12:00 AM IST) (6:30 PM GMT) (1:30 PM EST) (10:30 AM PST) (6:30 AM UTC) on 23 August, 2021.
– Registration ends at (11:59 PM IST) (7:29 PM GMT) (2:29 PM EST) (11:29 AM PST) (6:29 PM UTC) on 5 September, 2021.
– Contest closes at (11:59 PM IST) (7:29 PM GMT) (2:29 PM EST) (11:29 AM PST) (6:29 PM UTC) on 21 November, 2021 and the winner will be announced within one month.

Transformation Challenge Schedule:

Week Start Day Start Date Start Time (IST) End Day End Date End Time (IST)
Registration Period Monday 23/8/21 12:00 AM Sunday 5/9/21 11:59 PM
Week 1 Monday 30/8/21 12:00 AM Sunday 5/9/21 11:59 PM
Week 2 Monday 6/9/21 12:00 AM Sunday 12/9/21 11:59 PM
Week 3 Monday 13/9/21 12:00 AM Sunday 19/9/21 11:59 PM
Week 4 Monday 20/9/21 12:00 AM Sunday 26/9/21 11:59 PM
Week 5 Monday 27/9/21 12:00 AM Sunday 3/10/21 11:59 PM
Week 6 Monday 4/10/21 12:00 AM Sunday 10/10/21 11:59 PM
Week 7 Monday 11/10/21 12:00 AM Sunday 17/10/21 11:59 PM
Week 8 Monday 18/10/21 12:00 AM Sunday 24/10/21 11:59 PM
Week 9 Monday 25/10/21 12:00 AM Sunday 31/10/21 11:59 PM
Week 10 Monday 1/11/21 12:00 AM Sunday 7/11/21 11:59 PM
Week 11 Monday 8/11/21 12:00 AM Sunday 14/11/21 11:59 PM
Week 12 Monday 15/11/21 12:00 AM Sunday 21/11/21 11:59 PM



PRIZES FITTR Transformation Challenge 14

  1. TC 14 Winners:
    1. One (1) male and one (1) female Contestant winner will win a Cash Prize of 3 Lakh Rupees each.
    2. One (1) First Timer Contestant participating for the first time ever in the Transformation Challenge will win a Cash Prize of 1 Lakh Rupees.
    3. One (1) Partner Contestant winner will win a Cash Prize of 1 Lakh Rupees.
    4. One (1) Elderly Contestant winner will win a Cash Prize of 1 Lakh Rupees.
  2. First Runner Up:
    1. One (1) male and one (1) female Runner Up will win a Cash Prize of 1 Lakh Rupees each.
    2. One (1) First Timer Contestant Runner Up will win a Cash Prize of 50,000 Rupees.
    3. One (1) Partner Contestant Runner Up will win a Cash Prize of 50,000 Rupees.
    4. One Elderly Contestant Runner Up will win a Cash Prize of 50,000 Rupees.
  3. Top 3-10 Runner Ups will win a Gym Kit each.
  4. Top 11-20 Runner Ups will win Goodies/Voucher worth Rupees 6,000 each.
  5. Top 21-50 Runner Ups will win Goodies/Voucher worth Rupees 2,500 each.
  6. Top 51-100 Runner Ups will win Goodies/Voucher worth Rupees 1,500 each.
  7. Top 250 Runner Ups will win an Amazon Voucher worth Rupees 1,000 each.
  8. All Consistent Participants will receive a Certificate each.
  9. At the end of 2021 the Top 10 Contestants each from TC12, TC13 and TC14 including all Winners and Runner Ups of First Timer, Partner and Senior Categories from TC13 and TC14 will compete to win a Grand Prize of Rupees 1 Crore*.



Winner of FITTR Transformation Challenge 14 CONTEST

Winner of FITTR Transformation Challenge 14 CONTEST will be listed here. Bookmark the page.



We Compile Information of FITTR Transformation Challenge 14 from official FITTRwebsite and different assets and utilize this data to show it a proficient and accessible way. ServiceCentreList.com can’t be considered in charge of any mistake that may happen in the above information, despite the fact that we generally attempt to keep the information right and refreshed however as there are hundred of organizations, keeping up 100% exactness is beyond the realm of imagination.

 

People Also Searched For: Participate in FITTR Transformation Challenge 14, participate in FITTR challenge, apply for FITTR Transformation Challenge 14, FITTR Transformation Challenge 14 winners, FITTR Transformation Challenge 14 prizes, FITTR Transformation Challenge 14 dates

0 Comment on this Article

Add a comment. ## Do not SPAM, Your comment will not get approved if it has any promotion link or url!!! ##